PDA

View Full Version : BT / United Beats of Peace Tour

KACHINA KEN
07-26-2004, 11:50 AM
So dunno if you knew but I do concert tours for a living along with corporate tours and shows in the off season, this is a listing of the dates for my next tour coming up, he's called "BT" and it's kinda pop-trance stuff he had a song on KROQ last summer that everyone thought was called 'Simply Being Loved' but it is actually called "Somnambulist" it's good music and there are a few other guys on the bill also, "Dan the Automator" and "Particle".
I am told that these dates may slide around a little but it is good for roughing it in if you plan on coming.
Wed/Aug-18____ San Diego____ 4th and B
Thu/Aug-19____ Los Angeles____ HOB
Fri/Aug-20____ San Francisco____ The Grand
Sat/Aug-21____ Portland, OR____ Crystal Ballroom
Sun/Aug-22____ Seattle, WA____ Premier
Mon/Aug-23____ Off____
Tue/Aug-24____ SLC, Utah____ Bricks
Wed/Aug-25____ Denver, CO____ Fillmore
Thu/Aug-26____ Off____
Fri/Aug-27____ Chicago, IL____ Vic
Sat/Aug-28____ Detroit, MI____ Royal Oak
Sun/Aug-29____ Toronto____ Mod Club
Mon/Aug-30____ Off____
Tue/Aug-31____ Pittsburgh, PA____ Nick's Fat City
Wed/Sep-01____ Philadelphia, PA____ Trocadero
Thu/Sep-02____ Seaside Hights, NJ____ Green Room
Fri/Sep-03____ Worcester, MA____ Palladium
Sat/Sep-04____ New York, NY____ Irving Plaza
Sun/Sep-05____ Washington, DC____ Nation
Mon/Sep-06____ Off____
Tue/Sep-07____ Off - Miami fill date ?____
Wed/Sep-08____ Jacksonville, FL____ Plush
Thu/Sep-09____ Orlando, FL____ House Of Blues
Fri/Sep-10____ Atlanta, GA____ Earthlink Live
Sat/Sep-11____ New Orleans____ Twi Ro Pa
Sun/Sep-12____ Dallas, TX____ Granada
Mon/Sep-13____ Austin, TX____ La Zona Rosa
Tue/Sep-14____ off____
Wed/Sep-15____ Phoenix____ Marquee
Thu/Sep-16____ Anaheim____ House Of Blues

mirvin
07-26-2004, 12:32 PM
Is this Dodie from Soul Coughing, or another BT??
mirvin

KACHINA KEN
07-26-2004, 12:42 PM
Originally posted by mirvin