PDA

View Full Version : Masonry & Concrete Contractors?

rivercrazy
07-27-2004, 10:31 AM
Anyone know any that do work in the 805 area code (Simi Valley). I looking at having a 80 foot retaining / garden wall and a concrete pad poured in a residential project.

Mrs. Bordsmnj
07-27-2004, 10:36 AM
Jason's dad is a mason contractor. He mainly works in the Easter Sierras (Bishop, Mammoth, June) but might make a trip south. I will have Jason call him.
:D

plaster dave
07-27-2004, 10:39 AM
call anthony at boston brick and stone he can help you out. tell him dave petty told you to call him. 626-757-7930

MudPumper
07-27-2004, 10:42 AM
Rivercrazy, call Sergio from Godines Concrete at 818-400-0186. He speaks english but has a heavy accent. Tell him Mike from K2 Concrete Pumping referred you. He does really good work in a timely fashion at a competetive price. I don't think you will find anybody to beat him. I've been doing all his pumping for about 3 yrs now. PM me if you need any more info, I can hook it up for you.
Mike

al cole'holic
07-27-2004, 10:51 AM
Originally posted by rivercrazy
Anyone know any that do work in the 805 area code (Simi Valley). I looking at having a 80 foot retaining / garden wall and a concrete pad poured in a residential project.
..hey, let's keep it to our forum bro's rivercrazy and get ahold of tcook33! He's got one of the largest commercial/residential contracting outfits in the 805. He did a large project for us in the Knolls on a brand new house, where he did the foundation and the framing on..he is top notch and his attention to quality and detailed work is unmatched in my opinion. :D
Cook Contractors Inc.

mbrown2
07-27-2004, 10:57 AM
I second the vote for Tcook33...plus he needs to make some money so he can eventually get a cat...
BTW...I did not know you were in Simi Rivercrazy...small world..

tcook33
07-27-2004, 11:09 AM
Thanks for the plugs guys.:D