PDA

View Full Version : New Years Diet Plan

Mr.Havasu
01-11-2005, 01:40 PM
Anyone else start a diet as part of their New Years Resolutions?
I did and now I'm looking for a support group to help keep me focused. Last year there was a thread on here for the atkins diet and it motivated me to start, but as it dissapeared into the back pages so did my enthusium.
I'm going to start a thread in the test forum section for anyone who wants to join me called "Thin in 2005" I figure it will stay on the front page there longer.
I figure we can report our daily or weekly weight lost maybe share some stratagies and/or receipies etc. and help each other stay the course.
Anyone want to join me to get fit in 2005?

mirvin
01-11-2005, 01:56 PM
Warlock, atkins does work. I've been doing it for 3 years now and it's great. I was never really overweight but just always battling over food and hunger and what not.
Info here if you're interested.
www.atkinscenter.com
mirvin ;)

MsDrmr
01-11-2005, 02:04 PM
Anyone else start a diet as part of their New Years Resolutions?
I did and now I'm looking for a support group to help keep me focused. Last year there was a thread on here for the atkins diet and it motivated me to start, but as it dissapeared into the back pages so did my enthusium.
I'm going to start a thread in the test forum section for anyone who wants to join me called "Thin in 2005" I figure it will stay on the front page there longer.
I figure we can report our daily or weekly weight lost maybe share some stratagies and/or receipies etc. and help each other stay the course.
Anyone want to join me to get fit in 2005?