PDA

View Full Version : Dating question

scarabrick2
10-23-2005, 05:44 AM
So I go out last night and this very attrative lady and I hit it off. Towards the end of the night I get thte currage to ask her if she wants to go out for drinks/dinner or ? she says yes and gives me her number.
Question:
So how long do I wait to call her for a date?
I'm new to the dating game(been 9.5yrs) as I just got divorced.
Any and all insite would be great.
Rick

NorCal Gameshow
10-23-2005, 06:01 AM
there used to be an advice column here....:D
if you wait too long, she might forget who you are ...
i'd call this afternoon to make sure the number's good :wink:

Paul65k
10-23-2005, 06:06 AM
If she's really interested....the sooner the better!
If she's not.....then it doesn't really matter.....does it??
One thing to remember after all these years is that this goes both ways......she is more than likely just as interested....or more than you are!!!
Just go for it...........the single worst thing that could happen is she could say no.....big deal. Odds are much higher that she will say yes and your on to date 1.
Go for it, make it happen and never look back!
Why do you think there are 2M women on Match.com????
Cheers! :cool:

H20 Toie
10-23-2005, 07:22 AM
Don't call her give me the number and i will take care of her for you. :D

Jyruiz
10-23-2005, 07:25 AM
The sooner you call her, the sooner you hit it. :D

Red Horse
10-23-2005, 07:37 AM
Look, you got a 50/50 shot at the worst. CALL!!!
Its not like she is gonna take away your birthday or anything!!! :lightsabe

Coleitis22
10-23-2005, 07:40 AM
So I go out last night and this very attrative lady and I hit it off. Towards the end of the night I get thte currage to ask her if she wants to go out for drinks/dinner or ? she says yes and gives me her number.
Question:
Rick
What are you waiting for? Step up to the plate and be a man. :hammerhea

Ralph Brunt
10-23-2005, 08:34 AM
Lykis 101

Mohave Vice
10-23-2005, 08:50 AM
Give her a call now!