PDA

View Full Version : There's a new retard here...

Zaairman
02-19-2007, 12:11 PM
And his name is BREWDUDE. Same guy from over on F-150 online. Give him hell. He's a goofy New Jerseyer. :devil:

BREWDUDE
02-19-2007, 12:21 PM
And his name is BREWDUDE. Same guy from over on F-150 online. Give him hell. He's a goofy New Jerseyer. :devil:
Thanks for the introduction buddy.( asshole:D )
Well, he beat me to my introduction guys. Like Zaairman said, I've been hanging out over at F150online for a few years now and he told me I needed to join here. So far the site looks pretty cool. Lot's of good info and lots of fun shit to.
A little about me, originally from NY but somehow got misplaced, displaced in South Jersey. After 6 years in the Military I decided to get out and work on boats. I've been in the business for 12 years now doing everything from turning wrenches, running a parts department, managed a service department, worked for Viking yachts for a bit and currently I manage the customer service department where I am now. I still do a lot of troubleshooting to help out the guys when needed. I don't know it all, but i've learned a ton of stuff in 12 years so hopefully I can help out in here when needed. And if nothing else, I guess I'll just be the goofy retard Zaairman called me and just have some fun.
BREW:chi:

Havasu1986
02-19-2007, 12:23 PM
Welcome BrewDude..This place can be addicting.:)

jbone
02-19-2007, 12:26 PM
Doesn't the new guy buy donuts or something???
This site is great if you don't really need boat related info. Welcome.
J

Zaairman
02-19-2007, 12:28 PM
J
Nah, make him buy the beer.

dumbandyoung
02-19-2007, 12:46 PM
J
we talk about boats on here?

Baja Big Dog
02-19-2007, 01:23 PM
Heard he's a fag??:confused:

vmjtc3
02-19-2007, 01:30 PM
You wont be of much use around here unless you can trouble shoot a rhino.:D
Hey, welcome and enjoy your stay;)

squirt'nmyload
02-19-2007, 01:31 PM
J
lol.............welcome brewdude:)

BoneDaddy
02-19-2007, 01:54 PM