PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else getting riped of by this Co TLG ***

Tequila-John
06-30-2007, 02:10 PM
On there monthly credit card? I have been fighting for 4 months now with my CC company. They have re-issued me new cards and numbers and these ****S still are charging me. This month was 300.00. I have call TLG and they have credited me some 11.99 and 9.99 charges back, but then I get hit from them again.
They have
TLG buyers Adv
TLG traveladv
TLG home
And the list goes on. Here is one link about this SCAM!
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/124/ripoff0124534.htm
I am with Chase but am now interested in changing CC co. Any suggestions?

Daytona100
06-30-2007, 03:09 PM
On there monthly credit card? I have been fighting for 4 months now with my CC company. They have re-issued me new cards and numbers and these ****S still are charging me. This month was 300.00. I have call TLG and they have credited me some 11.99 and 9.99 charges back, but then I get hit from them again.
They have
TLG buyers Adv
TLG traveladv
TLG home
And the list goes on. Here is one link about this SCAM!
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/124/ripoff0124534.htm
I am with Chase but am now interested in changing CC co. Any suggestions?
I booked some airline tickets on-line and got hit with that BS. You try to call and cancel and its a circle jerk of pushing buttons on your phone and then it automatically hangs up. I had to change accounts twice to get rid of it. Good luck. Mike

Tequila-John
06-30-2007, 03:15 PM
I booked some airline tickets on-line and got hit with that BS. You try to call and cancel and its a circle jerk of pushing buttons on your phone and then it automatically hangs up. I had to change accounts twice to get rid of it. Good luck. Mike
Thank buddy,
They are like little nats
Who are you using now?

Daytona100
06-30-2007, 03:24 PM
Thank buddy,
They are like little nats
Who are you using now?