PDA

View Full Version : Contract Loan Processing

Do F150's Float?
07-24-2007, 11:08 AM
Hey guys & gals. I'm looking for anyone who needs some contract loan processing done. I have 5 years experience in residential lending, everything from hard money to a-paper, plus escrow experience and I'm a notary.
I run server based encompass on my computer, but am familiar with genesis and point. And I'm kind of a quick learner :)
Fees are negotiable... usually charge around $700/per file.
Anyway, I'm looking to pick up some work... I'm killing too much time on ***boat these days!
PM me if you need more info, & Thanks!!! :D

ChumpChange
07-24-2007, 11:15 AM
What is your standard Notary fee? I am developing a banks commercial lending department out of Anaheim and will need a good Notary down there.

driverno8
07-24-2007, 11:43 AM
PM Sent

Do F150's Float?
07-24-2007, 12:33 PM
ChumpChange - sent you a pm :)
Driverno8 - left him a msg - thanks!!! :D

Big Inch
07-24-2007, 12:37 PM
I don't currently need a processor but if you are looking for some mobile notary work I can try and send some business your way. Just let me know what areas you are willing to service.

Do F150's Float?
07-24-2007, 01:02 PM
I don't currently need a processor but if you are looking for some mobile notary work I can try and send some business your way. Just let me know what areas you are willing to service.
Orange county & south bay (nothing scary... i always contracted out compton or stuff like that). If its further, the cost would be higher... :) I'll PM you my cell #.
Thanks!

Big Inch
07-24-2007, 03:13 PM
Orange county & south bay (nothing scary... i always contracted out compton or stuff like that). If its further, the cost would be higher... :) I'll PM you my cell #.
Thanks!
Dam, I only lend in Compton :D