PDA

View Full Version : Boat Deep Garage

THE WIDGE
02-20-2006, 05:55 PM
Hopefully someone here can help me. I'm looking to build a detached boat deep garage at my vacation home in Havasu. I'm looking at around 40L x25W x 13H. Im looking for pricing info and builder info. If anyone has completed a project like this, I would greatly appreciate some direction.
Thanks

andy01
02-20-2006, 09:24 PM
You might try posting this is the Sandbar section.

SummitKarl
02-20-2006, 09:33 PM
Hopefully someone here can help me. I'm looking to build a detached boat deep garage at my vacation home in Havasu. I'm looking at around 40L x25W x 13H. Im looking for pricing info and builder info. If anyone has completed a project like this, I would greatly appreciate some direction.
Thanks
Widge, I got you covered I am a Architect in Havasu and do this stuff every day, what would you like to know

THE WIDGE
02-21-2006, 09:40 AM
Widge, I got you covered I am a Architect in Havasu and do this stuff every day, what would you like to know
I was looking for pricing info. How much would something like this cost, nothing special, just regular lighting, maybe a few ceiling fans, and an exit door. IS this something easy to sub out on my own, I just don't want to be driving every weekend CA to AZ. How much would I save doing some of the work myself, and subing the concrete, electric, stucco.
Thanks

SummitKarl
02-21-2006, 10:41 AM
I was looking for pricing info. How much would something like this cost, nothing special, just regular lighting, maybe a few ceiling fans, and an exit door. IS this something easy to sub out on my own, I just don't want to be driving every weekend CA to AZ. How much would I save doing some of the work myself, and subing the concrete, electric, stucco.
Thanks
if you want to do owner builder I can take care of you and manage the project, I am doing 3 garage add on's right now this way, and I can deal with a partial build if that's what you want.