PDA

View Full Version : Global Warming Fruad ?

Sleeper CP
09-13-2007, 02:51 PM
Hey, maybe our boats aren't adding to Global Warming
as much as the Environmental Wack Jobs would like to
believe.
I'm still new at this and tried a couple of times to link to this
with no success. If someone could do the link page two of
this article is better than page one.
http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa150/Sleepercp/scan0004-1.jpg?t=1189723592
I'm sure many of you here, like me want as much info as you
can have to counter all of the Global Warming B/S.
Point being the earth might be getting warmer, but it's not us
doing it. It has been going on well before "we" built the internal
combustion engine. Every 1,500 yrs it heats or cools.
Thanks if some one can do the link.
Sleeper CP
Big Inch Ford Lover

Sleeper CP
10-15-2007, 10:06 AM
Bump for Ultra26
Sleeper CP

Schiada76
10-15-2007, 10:56 AM
Ultra has seen all that but his FEELINGS get in the way of the truth.:D

ULTRA26 # 1
10-15-2007, 11:00 AM
Ultra has seen all that but his FEELINGS get in the way of the truth.:D
I've seen it. Proof, one way or the other about this issue isn't going to be contained in one page.

Sleeper CP
10-15-2007, 11:18 AM
I've seen it. Proof, one way or the other about this issue isn't going to be contained in one page.
How about by 500 scientist, Do you not think the earth has been warmer and cooler in the last (pick a number) 2,000 yrs or 20,000,000 years than it is today.
I'll see if I can find page two.Maybe that will change your mind;)
Sleeper CP
Big Inch Ford Lover

SB
10-15-2007, 01:29 PM
BTW, marine emissions are less than 1% of total emissions, so even if marine engines were totally eliminated it would have no measurable effect on emissions.
So why is the govt. going to do it anyway? Because they can. :mad:

Schiada76
10-15-2007, 01:34 PM
How about by 500 scientist, Do you not think the earth has been warmer and cooler in the last (pick a number) 2,000 yrs or 20,000,000 years than it is today.