PDA

View Full Version : Spanish Anyone????

MJ19
04-22-2003, 10:01 AM
Anyone out there that speaks spanish that wants to do this one homework sheet for me? Only 9 questions :D
I figured it doesn't hurt to ask. :rolleyes: :D

Blown 472
04-22-2003, 10:10 AM
MJ19:
Anyone out there that speaks spanish that wants to do this one homework sheet for me? Only 9 questions :D
I figured it doesn't hurt to ask. :rolleyes: :D Que???

MJ19
04-22-2003, 10:16 AM
Blown 472:
Que??? I think you meant to say "sÃ*" :D
Should I e-mail a copy of the worksheet to you? :D

Powerquestboy
04-22-2003, 10:19 AM
No problem I have a degree in Spanish! Jmalmstone@dibblecorp.com send it over!

Blown 472
04-22-2003, 10:19 AM
MJ19:
Blown 472:
Que??? I think you meant to say "sÃ*" :D
Should I e-mail a copy of the worksheet to you? :D si, I am bored I will give it a shot, does it have any nasty words in it?

MJ19
04-22-2003, 10:24 AM
Powerquestboy:
No problem I have a degree in Spanish! Jmalmstone@dibblecorp.com send it over! It's on it's way...I have to scan it in first...so give me a mintue.
Blown I'm going to send it your way as well

Blown 472
04-22-2003, 10:25 AM
MJ19:
Powerquestboy:
No problem I have a degree in Spanish! Jmalmstone@dibblecorp.com send it over! It's on it's way...I have to scan it in first...so give me a mintue.
Blown I'm going to send it your way as well web page (http://www.freetranslation.com/)

SCUBA STEVE
04-22-2003, 10:25 AM
Sorry to say this PUERTORICAN/MEXICAN cant speak the lingo If you questions consist of cuss words and food I might be able to help out.
Carna asada is steak, Chupa mi vega means suck my " bleep". does that help? :D
On the real, my wife speaks and writes it, if you want post your questions and I can ask her. Look at my profile, and you'll think I am the one that should speak spanish.

SCUBA STEVE
04-22-2003, 10:30 AM
hey I might be able to learn spanish after all the link is pretty good. mj19, seems like you will get your questions answerd in no time.