PDA

View Full Version : Wireless

Boozer
08-07-2003, 01:50 PM
Any one use Verizon? I have been using my comapnies wireless for 2 years now and it's been good service but I need a plan that allows roaming. My company recenlty launched new plans that allow 60 minutes of free roaming every month but the plans suck ass. 69.99 for 2000 anytime minutes and no night and weekends. I'll burn through that in a week.
Verizon has a plan that is covered in the area I travel under their Americas Choice plan. The plan I am looking at is 800 anytime and unlimited night and weekend minutes for 59.99 a month. This plan is definitely a winner in my books.
What are you guys thoughts on Verizon wireless? Good bad? I'd like to know before I sign a 1 year contract with them.
Thanks in advance.

Jetdriver
08-07-2003, 01:52 PM
I love verizon I have had them for 5 years now! I have never once had a service prooblem or a phone problem!! !

summerlove
Boozer:
Verizon has a plan that is covered in the area I travel under their Americas Choice plan. The plan I am looking at is 800 anytime and unlimited night and weekend minutes for 59.99 a month. This plan is definitely a winner in my books.
What are you guys thoughts on Verizon wireless? Good bad? I'd like to know before I sign a 1 year contract with them.
Thanks in advance. I have the America's Chioce 1000, it works very well for me, no roaming and no long distance, plus 1000 mobile to mobile w/in verizon and unlimited nights and weekends, allowing you to talk to you women anytime you want all weekend long...Can you hear me now????

Mrs.909er
I have cingular....why don't you see what they have to offer? Been with them for 4 years now. 2 phones costs us...$118 a month..and we never go over our mins. have free night and weekend...and mobile to mobile...Plus roaming

Ziggy
08-07-2003, 01:54 PM