PDA

View Full Version : Hello

JazzyJes
04-23-2003, 12:49 PM
Hi I'm new to the forms and just wanted to say hello! devil

SCUBA STEVE
04-23-2003, 12:52 PM
I'll bite, a newbie with 800 posts. dam you get around fast!

DogHouse
04-23-2003, 12:52 PM
She's baaaaaaack!
:D

superV
04-23-2003, 12:53 PM
What up girl! Long time no talk? Whatch you been up to cutie pie! :D

JazzyJes
04-23-2003, 12:53 PM
Yeah baby! jawdrop

superV
04-23-2003, 12:54 PM
SCUBA STEVE:
I'll bite, a newbie with 800 posts. dam you get around fast! Yup 800 post in like 2 weeks eek! That was right before she ditched us devil

Tom Brown
04-23-2003, 12:55 PM
Yeah V, I felt so used. frown

JazzyJes
04-23-2003, 12:55 PM
superV:
What up girl! Long time no talk? Whatch you been up to cutie pie! :D Nothing much. I wasn't working for a while just going to school,but I started a new job about a month ago.HOw have you been sweetie? :D

JazzyJes
04-23-2003, 12:59 PM
superV:
SCUBA STEVE:
I'll bite, a newbie with 800 posts. dam you get around fast! Yup 800 post in like 2 weeks eek! That was right before she ditched us devil AW!I'm sorry baby. I'm back though. I never forgot about you guys. I probably won't be posting slt because I actually have work here. frown

superV
04-23-2003, 01:01 PM
JazzyJes:
superV:
What up girl! Long time no talk? Whatch you been up to cutie pie! :D Nothing much. I wasn't working for a while just going to school,but I started a new job about a month ago.HOw have you been sweetie? :D Just peachy! :D So you mean now you can get paid to hang out with us again? wink There was a rumor you got fired because of us? Something about showing all the little kids pics of the sandbar eek! Well if you stay around for awhile this time we just might invite you to OP6 :rolleyes:
[ April 23, 2003, 02:03 PM: Message edited by: superV ]

superV
04-23-2003, 01:06 PM
Well time to go home! Talk to you in a few months! :p
BTW-Thanks for letting everyone know you where still alive after Vegas cry