PDA

View Full Version : How many Realtors do we have on the boards?

flat broke
01-15-2004, 12:44 PM
I was at the Pond yesterday for the new MLSAlliance rollout and it was crazy sitting in traffic on Katella. 90% of the cars were going to the pond, and thus involved in the real estate industry. It got me to thinking, how many of us on the boards are involved with the industry?
Chris

Hallett19
01-15-2004, 12:47 PM
I am an agent with Dilbeck in La Canada, I guess a good follow up question for whoever is in real estate is who is busy in real estate ? I havent closed a good deal since October, a deal that has made me any kind of money at least.

al cole'holic
01-15-2004, 12:55 PM
The old lady is an agent :D
Busy..?...put it this way, I don't think I've seen her since our last trip to Havasu. :D

572Daytona
01-15-2004, 01:06 PM
I'm a real estate agent, but not in California

NOTALENT
01-15-2004, 01:08 PM
Im starting classes this semester at golden west college for RE license.

al cole'holic
01-15-2004, 01:14 PM
Originally posted by Bropb16
Check out the Allied online classes, pretty sweet deal! I took the appraisal courses in 2000, and had the ball rolling on the online class...

Ivan Dan
01-15-2004, 01:19 PM
Ya RD is right...I'm an agent too.
YA the Pond was a joke yesterday huh?!? I went to the morning one and was that not the biggest waste of time ever? They were basically teaching people how to use the internet. The new system is going to be A LOT better once its up and running with the bugs worked out. Remember when XMLSweb first came out they had so many bugs with it?
Hey Flat broke what company do you work for? How long have you been in the business?
Bropb16~ Give me a call when you get a chance I have a few questions for ya. I might be able to help you out and save you some time and headache.
www.DanKaatz.com

BIGTYME
01-15-2004, 01:40 PM
I'm a REALTOR in San Diego. Wasn't too busy for december. Business is sure picking up though.