PDA

View Full Version : Need ***boat members help!

C.Fisher
03-05-2004, 12:12 PM
A guy on another one of my forums is in this radio contest and needs votes to win.
Here is the link to the thread. It is almost unfair because there is few good lookin women on there too. Good lookin women get enough freebies, lets help this guy win.
Thanks, Chad
http://www.corral.net/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=457294&perpage=35&pagenumber=1

fourspeednup
03-05-2004, 12:17 PM
Just cuz he's from BEAVERton:D
He just took the lead with 17%

jackpunx
03-05-2004, 12:54 PM
Looks like he's winning now

repo man
03-05-2004, 01:17 PM
did my part:D

RJ Nordic
03-05-2004, 01:32 PM
Did my part:D
I'm a school administrator and like your attitude. Let me know if your looking for ajob in OC.

RiverKitty
03-05-2004, 02:45 PM
Done!
http://www.***boat.com/image_center/data/500/414hft.jpg

MudPumper
03-05-2004, 03:01 PM
What am I helping him to win???

C.Fisher
03-08-2004, 05:54 AM
A word of thanks from the winner for the help.
http://www.corral.net/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=459905

MagicMtnDan
03-08-2004, 06:53 AM
Chuck Fisher, is that you?

C.Fisher
03-08-2004, 08:17 AM
Nope........... I am chad:D

RiverKitty
03-08-2004, 11:19 AM
CLASSIC!!! What a story!!! I'm glad it all worked out!!!
Cheers ~River (Hot for teacher!) Kitty :D
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Kelley "Hot Teacher" says thanks
To the Corral Members, Guests, Friends, Friends of Friends, and Friends of Friends of Friends:
I don’t know what to say. I am utterly overwhelmed. No words can expressive how completely awesome you guys, and gals, are. THE CORRAL & ***boat FORUM IS THE ULTIMATE POWER IN THE UNIVERSE!!!!!