PDA

View Full Version : Supidist fricken movie i've ever seen

hoolign
05-27-2004, 08:17 PM
feddy got fingered...has got to be the most unconcious effort , ever to be put forth on film...I mean really the "look at me I'm a farmer skit...the daddy would you like some sausage scene...Drew barrymore should be given a hysterectomolabodomy, for marrying that piss poor excuse for an actor
:p

FRENCHIE
05-27-2004, 08:20 PM
i agree it sucked!:mad:

Kilrtoy
05-27-2004, 08:20 PM
Punkinhead

RiverToysJas
05-27-2004, 08:26 PM
We walked out of Freddy Got Fingered w/i 20 minutes. I've never seen the rest of the movie.
RTJas :D

hoolign
05-27-2004, 08:31 PM
I just wasted 14 bucks on the bloody dvd...
and I'm contemplating, eating about 4 pounds of corn and mailing the aftermath along with the cd to Mr green

Cas
05-27-2004, 08:53 PM
what's supidist mean? :D

Debbolas
05-27-2004, 09:09 PM
Originally posted by Cas
maybe it is a form of the old saying
"Stupid, Stupidhead" !!!
:D

hoolign
05-27-2004, 09:13 PM
Originally posted by Cas
well..in contrast to the english language.
it would exemplify,...more stupid than any measurable amount of stupid..hencefotrth being...the "stupidest":p

Cas
05-28-2004, 07:02 AM
Originally posted by hoolign
well..in contrast to the english language.
it would exemplify,...more stupid than any measurable amount of stupid..hencefotrth being...the "stupidest":p
I know what stupidist means. I was referring to the word you put in the topic.....I'm thinking it's a little ironic :D

welk2party
05-28-2004, 07:04 AM
I turned it off within 20 mins. myself!:(

Cheap Thrills
05-28-2004, 07:06 AM
If you didnt like that one you sure as heck will absolutely fockin hate fear and loathing in las vegas . dont waste your money on that one either .
C.T. :wink:

Tom Foolery
05-28-2004, 07:16 AM
Originally posted by Cheap Thrills
If you didnt like that one you sure as heck will absolutely fockin hate fear and loathing in las vegas . dont waste your money on that one either .