Page 1 of 25 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: RonJane***Where Is Your Boat*****

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
    Since you ask us questions and expect answers. Here is a question....
    WHERE IS THE PICS OF YOUR BOAT
    To answer your last question, why would cp performance sell a race pump that caused bad performance???? A race prepped pump would be inspected several times before it was shipped......:idea:

rrrr
    Hey 396, go find the guy, whip the muthaf*ckin shit outta him, and then we can all forget about the entire bizness.

OKIE-JET
    I'd just as soon see his boat....jeez im a noob and not afraid to show my shit.

Jetaholic
    I've been showin' my shit...unfortunately I can't show a put together boat yet, but hopefully in the next month or two I'll have some pics of a badass boat!

NUTHIN
    I've been showin' my shit...unfortunately I can't show a put together boat yet, but hopefully in the next month or two I'll have some pics of a badass boat!im still trying to figure out who wrongjane -rondane -ronjane is waiting to see pics of this persons rig.. see what kind of hull, motor, and pump involved here. check out the installation etc

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
    Hey 396, go find the guy, whip the muthaf*ckin shit outta him, and then we can all forget about the entire bizness.
    That sounds like adamn good idea I like your style

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
    I feel ya bro. He wants to call everyone out but never wants to back his statements:idea:
    All that matters is if you own a boat. I dont think this assclown even owns a boat!

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
    Hey Jetaholic.....
    where's that pic with the pain on the wall?????
    We need it in here!!!!
    Hd cant lock this thread

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
    im still trying to figure out who wrongjane -rondane -ronjane is waiting to see pics of this persons rig.. see what kind of hull, motor, and pump involved here. check out the installation etc
    We all are!!!!!!

dragboat